Please Log-in or Register to get full access to the forums.

Lost Password?
This site and the shared here programs are not officially affiliated with Ingress or Niantic Labs at Google. Using these scripts/programs is likely to be considered against the Ingress Terms of Service. Any use is at your own risk.

Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 4 Vote(s) - 3.5 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
GUIDE Path-points Management by using IITC
02-24-2014, 09:07 PM (This post was last modified: 02-24-2014 09:20 PM by crims0n.)
Post: #11
RE: Path-points Management by using IITC
(02-24-2014 08:48 PM)DJ666 Wrote:  I had this yesterday, go into the Tampermonkey dashboard and Trigger an update on the script

I already deleted the script. My Chrome dont want to add it into the Tampermonkey. In Firefox I just added http://www.ganess.eu/IITC.user.js, but is not works for me. Chrome don't use Tampermonkey with this script, Greasemonkey use but I get the same error.

P.S.: sorry for my English))
P.P.S.: I made script from original IITC and used code from your script. It works but does not show links between waypoints.
Quote
02-25-2014, 02:09 AM
Post: #12
RE: Path-points Management by using IITC
The problem is not IITC or Ganess problem is with latest update of chrome they have disabled adding script from suspicious sites (which this one is flagged as).

To add the script manually download the Ganess IITC file and manually drag it to extension tab in Google Chrome.
Quote
02-25-2014, 07:50 AM
Post: #13
RE: Path-points Management by using IITC
(02-25-2014 02:09 AM)Blasphemed Wrote:  The problem is not IITC or Ganess problem is with latest update of chrome they have disabled adding script from suspicious sites (which this one is flagged as).

To add the script manually download the Ganess IITC file and manually drag it to extension tab in Google Chrome.

I tried it with Firefox. Original IITC and my mod works fine, Ganess script not works, it uses old IITC.
Quote
02-25-2014, 12:37 PM
Post: #14
RE: Path-points Management by using IITC
@crims0n, I had this exact problem with one of my computers, no amount of updating, removing or reinstalling would make a difference. The unmodified IITC script would work but for whatever reason the Ganess version would not.

I ended up saving the Ganess script from one of my working computers and then installed the script manually. All is now good.

This is using Chrome in windows 8.1 x64
Quote
02-25-2014, 04:20 PM
Post: #15
RE: Path-points Management by using IITC
well first of all im new here si hello

i had a problem where the script wouldnt work at all but i fixed it just by disabling "IITC: Ingress intel map total conversion" which comes with IITC and now works perfectliy

hope this helps anyone
Quote
02-25-2014, 09:29 PM (This post was last modified: 02-26-2014 05:05 AM by solrac.)
Post: #16
RE: Path-points Management by using IITC
Hi.
I couldnĀ“t get it to work after the update. I installed it on the Firefox and it keept saying it couldnĀ“t detect the protocol.
So I download the file and manualy installed it at the Chrome and the same thing hapenned.

Taking a look at its version it says 1.0.

The solution was to unistall it and delete all the cache of Firefox then i was abble to get the new version working.
Quote
02-28-2014, 04:49 AM
Post: #17
RE: Path-points Management by using IITC
anyone else having the issue where it no longer draws a red line as you create a path. it records it but doesn't draw the path making it hard to know what you have and have not selected. Tried deleting and re installing script. Using chrome and tampermonkey.
Quote
02-28-2014, 05:08 AM
Post: #18
RE: Path-points Management by using IITC
(02-28-2014 04:49 AM)R2D2 Wrote:  anyone else having the issue where it no longer draws a red line as you create a path. it records it but doesn't draw the path making it hard to know what you have and have not selected. Tried deleting and re installing script. Using chrome and tampermonkey.

Turn "waypoints" back on in the layers dropdown list (the one with the check boxes).
Quote
02-28-2014, 09:49 AM
Post: #19
RE: Path-points Management by using IITC
(02-28-2014 05:08 AM)49876 Wrote:  
(02-28-2014 04:49 AM)R2D2 Wrote:  anyone else having the issue where it no longer draws a red line as you create a path. it records it but doesn't draw the path making it hard to know what you have and have not selected. Tried deleting and re installing script. Using chrome and tampermonkey.

Turn "waypoints" back on in the layers dropdown list (the one with the check boxes).

Yes. I am having the same problem in Chrome and it was not the waypoint check box.

http://www.forum.ganess.eu/thread-pathpo...ipt-broken
Quote
Post Reply 




User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)