Please Log-in or Register to get full access to the forums.

Lost Password?
This site and the shared here programs are not officially affiliated with Ingress or Niantic Labs at Google. Using these scripts/programs is likely to be considered against the Ingress Terms of Service. Any use is at your own risk.

Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 5 Vote(s) - 5 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
1.0.5
02-13-2014, 10:15 AM
Post: #21
RE: 1.0.5
1.0.5c released.

Recycle was split into 2 modes, recovering XM and making more slots in inventory.

When making slots, it is now possible to "drop" instead of "recycle"
Added ability to recycle/drop portal keys ( you can specify that if key count for certain portal is > 1 then those keys should be kept ). Also you can specify max range for portal key after which, keys are not recycled.

Revamped group/point selection. Added possibility to change direction for current group. New group walk mode has been added ( LINEAR/CIRCURAL/STOP AT END ).

On weekend we will try to make better manual for all of options ( current manuals are abit obsolete ).
Quote
02-13-2014, 12:11 PM
Post: #22
RE: 1.0.5
very good update. Would appreciate if profile/settings are not deleted on each update
Quote
02-13-2014, 02:52 PM
Post: #23
RE: 1.0.5
(02-13-2014 06:40 AM)diceking14 Wrote:  do voice verification if sms does not work. i had to redo mine about 5 times before sms finally came in.

what i meant was that i could not enter a number at all, it wasn't a case of not recieving an sms. i.e. i could not enter a number to use either verification method.

i guess what i was asking is do i have to install ingress and verify through that, rather than through ganes? i have installed ingress, verified, back into ganess now.
Quote
02-13-2014, 06:54 PM
Post: #24
RE: 1.0.5
I'm having issues getting it to move after rebooting to the same path as was used b4 reboot acts like it does when you don't have a licence for username. But if I TELEPORT to another path it works?

[quot[/font]e='Dreyfus' pid='814' dateline='1392021221']
Just upgraded to 1.0.5b

Is anyone else having problems with walk mode not working properly? My icon seems to be stalk in "walk" regardless of what the setting is on.
[/quote]
[font=Arial]
Quote
02-13-2014, 08:36 PM
Post: #25
RE: 1.0.5
(02-13-2014 10:15 AM)Geddys Wrote:  1.0.5c released.

Recycle was split into 2 modes, recovering XM and making more slots in inventory.

When making slots, it is now possible to "drop" instead of "recycle"
Added ability to recycle/drop portal keys ( you can specify that if key count for certain portal is > 1 then those keys should be kept ). Also you can specify max range for portal key after which, keys are not recycled.

Revamped group/point selection. Added possibility to change direction for current group. New group walk mode has been added ( LINEAR/CIRCURAL/STOP AT END ).

On weekend we will try to make better manual for all of options ( current manuals are abit obsolete ).


On CM 11.0 keys delete ON crashes the client. Happens everytime a new key is hacked.
Quote
02-13-2014, 09:46 PM
Post: #26
RE: 1.0.5
(02-13-2014 06:54 PM)German4john Wrote:  I'm having issues getting it to move after rebooting to the same path as was used b4 reboot acts like it does when you don't have a licence for username. But if I TELEPORT to another path it works?

Teleporting always works, even if you don't have a license for the used account. So it behaves like you don't have a license for you.

Withholding upgrade for now, 1.0.5b works fine for me (except for upgrading resonators). Waiting until major issues are resolved.
Quote
02-13-2014, 11:31 PM
Post: #27
RE: 1.0.5
deleting keys settings would be better if there's a > or < setting. for distance too
Quote
02-14-2014, 12:44 AM
Post: #28
RE: 1.0.5
(02-13-2014 11:31 PM)xxx Wrote:  deleting keys settings would be better if there's a > or < setting. for distance too

Its working in such way:

Delete ALL keys except those:
Are more than X for same portal.
Are further than defined distance.
Quote
02-14-2014, 04:25 AM
Post: #29
RE: 1.0.5
1.0.5d; turning resonator upgrades on still makes the bot stop
Quote
02-14-2014, 07:32 PM
Post: #30
RE: 1.0.5
(02-14-2014 04:25 AM)husky Wrote:  1.0.5d; turning resonator upgrades on still makes the bot stop

OK, thanks to a helpful tip I figured out how to make it work - one has to limit the max reso level to one's own access level instead of leaving it at L8 (as standard config does). Then it works flawlessly.
Quote
Post Reply 




User(s) browsing this thread: 2 Guest(s)